الشحن والإرجاع

الشحن
نقوم بشحن جميع العناصر مع UPS لضمان تسليم آمن وسريع.

وقت التسليم بين 4-7 أيام.

الاتحاد الأوروبي
نحن نشحن مباشرة من فلورنسا ، إيطاليا. لن يتم فرض أي رسوم عند الشحن داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي.

المملكة المتحدة (تحديث خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي)
نحن نشحن أيضًا إلى المملكة المتحدة ، ولكن نظرًا لأن شحنات خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي قد تحدث ضرائب أو رسوم إضافية. للأسف نحن غير قادرين على حساب هذا قبل الشحن. يرجى مراسلتنا مباشرة مع أي استفسارات على info@kerrieluft.com وسنوفر لك أكبر قدر من المعلومات قبل إكمال طلبك.

عائدات
جرب عملية الشراء براحة تامة في منزلك ، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادتها ، فيمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال في غضون 7 أيام من استلام طلبك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني sales@kerrieluft.com.
أعد العناصر في غضون 28 يومًا باستخدام قسيمة المرتجعات المرفقة.

يرجى التأكد من إرجاع العناصر الخاصة بك جديدة وغير مستخدمة ومع جميع العبوات المضمنة. يجب تجربة الأحذية على سطح ناعم مغطى بالسجاد لتجنب أي علامات أو تلف في النعل أو الجلد. لن يتم قبول المرتجعات التي لا تتوافق مع سياستنا وسيتم إرسالها إليك مرة أخرى.

يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kerrieluft.com إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى.

معالجة رد الأموال
ستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد بمجرد استلام العناصر في استوديو فلورنسا الخاص بنا. ومع ذلك ، يُرجى الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى 14 يومًا من اليوم الذي تعيد فيه المنتج إلى حسابك. ستتم إعادة المبلغ المسترد إلى بطاقة الائتمان التي تم استخدامها لإجراء عملية الشراء الأصلية.
لا يمكننا استرداد أي ضرائب أو رسوم مطبقة على المنتجات المرتجعة.

Shipping and Returns

SHIPPING
We ship all items with UPS to guarantee a secure and quick delivery.

Delivery time is between 4- 7 days.

EU
We ship directly from Florence, Italy. No duties will be charged when shipping within the EU.

UK (BREXIT UPDATE)
We also ship to the United Kingdom, however due to the BREXIT shipments may occur further taxes or duties. Unfortunately we are unable to calculate this before shipping. Please write to us directly with any enquires at info@kerrieluft.com and we will provide you with as much information before completing your order.

RETURNS
Try your purchase on in the comfort of your own home and if you need to send them back, you may request a refund within 7 days of receiving your order by emailing sales@kerrieluft.com.
Return the items within 28 days using the returns slip enclosed.

Please make sure your items are returned new, unused and with all packaging included. Shoes must be tried on a soft carpeted surface to avoid any marks or damages to the soles or leather. Returns that do not meet our policy will not be accepted and will be sent back to you.

Please contact our customer care team by emailing info@kerrieluft.com if you have any further questions.

Refund processing
Your refund will be processed as soon as the items have been received in our Florence, studio. However please allow up to 14 days from the day you return the product for your account to be credited. Your refund will be credited back to the credit card that was used to make the original purchase.
We are unable to refund any applicable taxes or duties on returned items.